Logo

Contact details

Facebook
 
 
 
   
  Go back
Ladies Superleague Season 2018/2019
Last updated: 15/03/19
League Table and Results Averages
Men's Superleague Season 2018/2019
Last updated: 25/04/19
Week by Week Results League Table Averages
WEEK 07
WEEK 08
WEEK 09
WEEK 10
WEEK 11
WEEK 12
WEEK 13
WEEK 14
WEEK 15
WEEK 16
WEEK 17
WEEK 18
County Season 2018/2019  
Saturday 15 September 2018
Sunday 16 September 2018
MERSEYSIDE 18 - 18 DERBYSHIRE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE 22 - 14 MERSEYSIDE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 03 November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018
NORFOLK 18 - 18 MERSEYSIDE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 02 December 2018
Sunday 03 December 2018
MERSEYSIDE 19 -17 GLOUSTERSHIRE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 19 January 2019
Sunday 20 January 2019
NORTHUMBERLAND 07 - 29 MERSEYSIDE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 09 February 2019
Sunday 10 February 2019
MERSEYSIDE 21 - 15 SOMERSET Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 02 March 2019
Sunday 03 March 2019
MONTGOMERY & RADNOR 18 - 18 MERSEYSIDE Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet
Saturday 30 March 2019
Sunday 31 March 2019
MERSEYSIDE 16 - 20 CLEVELAND Women 'B' Scoresheet
Men 'B' Scoresheet
Women 'A' Scoresheet
Men 'A' Scoresheet